top of page
Search
  • aleynadonek

Creating your own character!

If you want to make your lesson more fun and interesting, I have some advice for you. There is a website where you can create and voice your own character. Its name is Voki. I am sure it will have a positive effect on the lessons and the students' imagination and speaking skills.

What is Voki?

Voki is a website where you can create and voice your own character by choosing hair color, outfit and other things.



What can we do with Voki?

  • We can identify all the features of our own character and create a fun character.

  • We can make this character speak with our own voice.

  • We can add another soundtrack to this character.


Voki is very useful, especially if you want to add some fun to the lesson or find a different solution for students who have problems while speaking. I think it is an application that supports the word learning with fun. It is also very effective for expanding the imagination of your little students.


I am also adding the Voki link that I prepared. I hope you will like it.

https://tinyurl.com/y3uanh89

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Other educational blogs...

I would like to recommend a few blogs where you can find fun and educational things about education. I hope you like them. 1-)...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page